Contact Us
The Institute of Physics
Home

Institute Fax is + 8610 8264 9531
Phone numbers are + 8610 8264 ext
Unless otherwise indicated, emails are @aphy.iphy.ac.cn
 

Click name for staff member profile where available.

 
A Name email ext room

Accounts

  zcc@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9252 D-206
         
B Name email ext room
blem Ms. Xia, Yin xy@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9359 D-B01
         
C Name email ext room

Chinese Physical Society

Ms. Gu, Dongmei   9019 D-920
Chinese Physics Ms. Zhang, Zhiying   9294 C-409
Chinese Physics Letters Mr. Wu, Jianlao   9490 C-403
Conference Facilities Ms. Tang, Bing bingt@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9361 D-208
         
D Name email ext room

Director of IoP

Mr. Wang, Yupeng yupeng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9469 D-804
Deputy director Mr. Feng, Ji michael@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9127 D-214
Deputy director Mr. Sun, Mu sunmu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9220 D-216
Deputy director Mr. Lu, Li lilu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9151 D-914
Deputy director Mr. Gao, Hongjun hjgao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  8035 BII217
         
F Name email ext room
Funding (International) Mr. Chen, Xiji xjchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9363 D-208
         
G Name email ext room
Graduate school Ms. Suo, Aiguang suoag@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9129 D-204
         
H Name email ext room
Head, Finance Ms. Wang, Fang zcc@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9252 D-207
Head, Personnel Ms. Di, Naili dinaili@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9125 D-204
Head, Library & Information Services Ms Zhu, Qilun qilunzhu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9596 D-801
Head, National Lab for Superconductivity        
         
I Name email ext room
IT Service and Support Ms. Hou, Xuhua

Mr. Guo, Feng

g702@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9095 D-809
IT Service and Support for website Ms. Li, Miao webmaster@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9095 D-809
International Center for Quantum Structures Ms. Deng, Ying icqs@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9414 D-709
         
J Name email ext room
Job Opportunities Mr. Zhou, Mingbo   9125 D-204
         
K Name email ext room
Key Laboratory of Optical Physics Ms. Gao, Yuan ygao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9442 A-331
Key Laboratory of Extreme Conditions Physics Ms. Miao, Shanshan ssmiao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9152 D-616
         
L Name email ext room
Library Enquiry Desk Ms. Zhang, Haixia library@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9596 D-801
Laboratory of Soft Matter Physics Ms. Fan, Wei sfmatter@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9565 D-520
Laboratory of Condensed Matter Theory and Materials Computation Ms. Deng, Ying icqs@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9414 D-709
Laboratory of Microfabrication Ms. Jin, Aizi azjin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8198 C-211
         
N Name email ext room
National Lab for Superconductivity Ms. Liu, Jun jliu@ssc.iphy.ac.cn  9167 D-104
Nanoscale Physics and Devices Laboratory Ms. Feng, Yalan nano@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 6255-1106 A-240
         
O Name email ext room
Overseas study Ms. Zou, Wei   9365 D-208
         
S Name email ext room
State Key Laboratory of Magnetism Ms. Zhang, Xiangqun magnetic@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9253 B-222
State Key Laboratory for Surface Physics Ms. Zhou, Ying surface@aphy.iphy.ac.cn  9428 D-324
 

© The Institute of Physics, CAS. page reviewed 21.10.07 by Miao Li