Scientist Details
The Institute of Physics

Home

 

Institute Fax is + 8610 8264 9531
Phone numbers are + 8610 8264 ext
Unless otherwise indicated, emails are @aphy.iphy.ac.cn
 

Click name for staff member profile where available.

 
Physics academicians email ext room

Chen,Liquan (professor of condensed matter physics)

lqchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9046 A-338
Fan,Haifu (professor of condensed matter physics) fan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9579 D-509
Kuo,KeHin (Researcher of Electron microscopy) khkuo@blem.ac.cn 8010 D-905
Li,Fanghua (professor of condensed matter physics) Lifh@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9170 D-511
Li,Yinyuan (Researcher of Electron microscopy)   9454 A-342
Liang,Jingkui (professor of condensed matter physics) jkliang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9084 A-346
Wang, Dingsheng dswang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 3698 D-707
Xie,Sishen (professor of condensed matter physics) ssxie@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9081 A-336
Xu,Zuyan (professor of optical physics) zyxu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9186 A-337
Xue, Qikun (professor of surface Physics) qkxue@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9561 D-735
Yang,Guozhen (professor of optical physics) yanggz@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9292 A-238
Yu, Lu (Researcher of Condensed Matter Physics) lyu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9325 D-620
Zhang,Dianlin (professor of condensed matter physics) zhangdl@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9240 D-903
Zhang,Jie (professor of optical physics) jzhang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9356 A-506
Zhang,Zong (professor of condensed matter physics) qwyan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9329 B-210
Zhao,Zhongxian (professor of condensed matter physics) zhxzhao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9190 D-420
Professors of Condensed Matter Physics email ext room
Bai,Haiyang (Extreme Condiction) hybai@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9583 D-919
Cai,JianWang (Magnetism) jwcai@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9094 B-II 305
Cao, Lixin lxcao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8117 D-716
Cao,Zexian (surface Physics) zxcao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9136 D-741
Che,Guangcan (Superconductivity) gcche@ssc.iphy.ac.cn 9591 D-727
Chen, Dongmin (Solid State Quantum Information and Computation) dmchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8120 D-806
Chen,Genghua (Extreme Condiction) gchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8016 D-911
Chen, Hong (surface Physics) hchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9214 A-434
Chen,Xiaolong (Nanoscale physics) xlchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9039 B-II 216
Cheng,Zhaohua (Magnetism) zhcheng@m03.iphy.ac.cn 8083 B-II 314
Chen, Zhaojia (Extreme condition) zjchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9582 D-909
Dong,Cheng (Superconductivity) chengdon@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9555 D-729
Du,Xiaolong (surface Physics) xldu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8062 D-322
Duan,Xiaofeng (Electron microscopy) xfduan@blem.ac.cn 8008 D-906
Feng,Ji  (Deputy Director of IoP) michael@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9127 D-214
Gao,Hongjun (Nanoscale physics) hjgao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8035 B-II 217
Gao, Shiwu (surface Physics) swgao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9575  D-912
Gu, Benyuan (Electron microscopy) guby@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9560 BII-213
Gu,Changzhi (Microfabrication) czgu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8197 C-206E
Guo,Qinglin (surface Physics) qlguo@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9435 D-739
Han, Baoshan (Magnetism) bhan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9248 BII-317
Han,Xiufeng (Magnetism) xfhan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9268 B-II 302
He,Yusheng (Superconductivity) yshe@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 6262
6879
D-719
Huang, Qi (surface Physics) qhuang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9214 A-434
Huang,Xuejie (Nanoscale physics) xjhuang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8073 B-II 215
Jia,Jinfeng (surface Physics) jfjia@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9286 D-737
Jiang,Fan (Soft matter Physics) jiangf@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9578 D-517
Jin,Duo (Extreme Condiction) djin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9581 D-901
Jin,Changqing (Extreme Condiction) cqjin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9163 B-II 203
Jing, Xiunian (Extreme condition) xnjing@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9153 D-609
Li,Jianqi (Electron microscopy) ljq@ssc.iphy.ac.cn 9524 D-723
Li,Ming (Soft matter Physics) mingli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 905 D-535
Lu,Li  (Extreme Condiction / Deputy Director of IoP) lilu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9151 D-914
Luo,Jianlin (Extreme Condiction) jlluo@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9580 D-626
Mai,Zhenhong (Soft matter Physics) zhmai@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9058 D-537
Meng,Qingbo (surface Physics) qbmeng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9242 A-509
Qiu,Xianggang (Superconductivity) xgqiu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9444 D-724
Rao,Guanghui (Electron microscopy) ghrao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8089 B-II 214
Shen,Baogen (Magnetism) shenbg@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8082 B-II 312
Sun,Gang (Soft matter Physics) gsun@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9275 D-539
Sun,Jirong (Magnetism) jrsun@m03.iphy.ac.cn 8075 B-II 303
Sun,Liling (Superconductivity) llsun@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9148 D-613
Sun, Mu (Deputy Directory of IoP) sunmu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9220 D-216
Tang,Weihua (Microfabrication) whtang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8051 C-205E
Wang,Enge (surface) egwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9469 D-804
Wang,Fangwei (Magnetism) fwwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9267 B-234
Wang,Nanlin (Extreme Condiction) nlwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9584 D-917
Wang,Pengye (Soft matter Physics) pywang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9570 D-531
Wang,Taihong (Nanoscale physics) thwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9481 C-304
Wang,Weichi (Soft matter Physics) weichi@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9497 D-533
Wang,Weihua (Extreme Condiction) whwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9198 D-908
Wang,Xuehua (Solid State Quantum Information and Computation wangxh@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8101 D-409
Wang,Yunping (Extreme Condiction) ypwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9572 D-915
Wang,Zhaoxiang (Nanoscale physics) wangzx@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9050 A-233
Wen,Haihu (Superconductivity) hhwen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9474 D-725
Wu,Guangheng (Magnetism) userm201@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9260 B-II 315
Wu, Kehui  (surface Physics) khwu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8130 D710
Wu, Xing (Nanoscale physics) xingwu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9370 BII-206
Xia,Ke (surface Physics) kexia@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9257 D-713
Xu,Hongxing (Soft matter Physics)   8013 D-718
Yan, Qiwei (Magnetism) qwyan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9265 BII-301
Yan,Xinzhong (Electron microscopy) yanxz@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9322 B-II 201
Yu,Richeng (Extreme Condiction) rcyu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9195 B-II 204
Zhai,Guangjie gjzhai@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9098 C-202E
Zhan, Wenshan (Magnetism) wszhan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8084 BII-318
Zhang, Panlin (Magnetism) plzhang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8076 BII-304
Zhao,Bairu (Superconductivity) brzhao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9193 D-721
Zhao,Hongwu (Solid State Quantum Information and Computation) hwzhao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8138 D-409
Zhao, Jiangao (Magnetism) jgzhao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9259 BII-313
Zhao,Shiping (Extreme Condiction) spzhao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8017 B-122
Zhao, Tongyun (Magnetism) tyzhao@m03.iphy.ac.cn    
Zheng,Dongning (Superconductivity) dzheng@ssc.iphy.ac.cn 9187 D-722
Zhou,Fang (Superconductivity) fzhou@ssc.iphy.ac.cn 9526 D-102
Zhou,Junming (surface Physics) jmzhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9432 A-425
Zhou,Weiya wyzhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9381 B-II 202
Zhou, Xingjiang (Superconductivity) XJZhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8131 D910
Professors of Optical Physics email ext room
Chen, Zhenghao zhchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9478 A-520
Cheng,Bingying bycheng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8105 A-529
Feng,Baohua bhfeng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9354 A-348
Fu,Panming pmfu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8112 A-510
Jin, Kuijuan kjjin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8099 A-531
Li,Zhiyuan lizy@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8106 A-507
Lu,Huibin hblu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9350 A-527
Nie, Yuxin nieyx@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9002 B-417
Sheng,Zhengming zmsheng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8114 A-505
Wang,Li wangli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9339 A-516
Wei,Zhiyi wzhiy@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8115 A-504
Weng,Yuxiang yxweng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8118 A-502-2
Wu,Lingan wula@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9334 A-315
Zhang,Daozhong zhangdz@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9068 A-332
Zhang, Zhiguo zgzhang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8110 A-508
Zhou,Yueliang ylzhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8108 A-518
Professors of Theory Physics email ext room
Dai,Xi daix@hkucc.hku.hk 8057 D-743
Fang, Zhong zfang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8038 D-743
Liu,Banggui bgliu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9437 D-733
Liu,Wuming wmliu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9249 D-708
Shi,Junren jrshi@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9518 D-749
Sun, Qingfeng sunqf@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8018 D-745
Wang, Hanting htwang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9269 D-706
Wang, Jiantao wjt@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9471 A-522
Wang,Yupeng (Director of IoP) ypwang@cl.cryo.ac.cn 9345 D-705
Wu, Biao bwu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9224 D-713
Xie, Xincheng xcxie@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9280 D-709
Xu, Lifang lfxu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9257 D-704
Yu, Yanmei ymyu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8059 D-726
Professors of Soft Matter & Plasma Physics email ext room
Dou, Shuoxing (Soft matter Physics) sxdou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9563 D-907
Hou, Meiying (Soft matter Physics) mayhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9089 D-503
Wang, Long (Soft matter Physics) wanglong@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9137 C-210
Yang,Size (Soft matter Physics) yangsz@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9135 C-101
Yang,Xuanzong (Soft matter Physics) xzyang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 9132 C-208
Beijing National Laboratory of Condensed Matter Physics email ext room
Chen, Dongmin (Co-director of BJNL of Condensed Matter Physics) dmchen@aphy.iphy.ac.cn 8120  
       
 

© The Institute of Physics, CAS. page updated on  08.07.07 by Miao Li